#17-kansas-logo#17 Kansas72
#14-texas-logo#14 Texas75
FINAL
#6-alabama-logo#6 Alabama66
#20-arkansas-logo#20 Arkansas81
FINAL
#9-iowa-logo#9 Iowa57
#3-michigan-logo#3 Michigan79
FINAL
#19-usc-logo#19 USC62
colorado-logoColorado80
FINAL
#14-texas-logo#14 Texas59
#18-texas-tech-logo#18 Texas Tech68
FINAL
#3-michigan-logo#3 Michigan73
indiana-logoIndiana57
FINAL
#5-illinois-logo#5 Illinois74
#23-wisconsin-logo#23 Wisconsin69
FINAL
lsu-logoLSU75
#20-arkansas-logo#20 Arkansas83
FINAL
#2-baylor-logo#2 Baylor58
#17-kansas-logo#17 Kansas71
FINAL
#9-iowa-logo#9 Iowa57
#4-ohio-state-logo#4 Ohio State73
FINAL
  • Home
  • NFL
  • TALK OF THE TOWN SEPT 6: MANNING AND CO. ROUT RAVENS

TALK OF THE TOWN SEPT 6: MANNING AND CO. ROUT RAVENS

By

September 6, 2013

LET’S GET THE SEASON! RAVENS AT BRONCOS STARTS NOW…oh hold up we are postponing it 6:50 MDT (8:50 EDT), the postponing went until 7:13 MDT (or 9:13 EDT) and the game finally kicked off but let’s skip ahead to the 2nd quarter, 7-0 Baltimore and Bronco’s QB Peyton Manning fires over the middle to Julius Thomas and he will walk into the endzone and we are tied at 7! 3rd quarter, Denver ball, 21-17 Broncos and Peyton Manning finds the former Patriot Wes Welker for the TD and The Broncos are pulling away! Late 4th quarter, 42-27 Broncs, Denver ball and Manning…to JULIUS THOMAS! Thomas weaves through defenders and finds the endzone for a 78 yard TD hook-up, Peyton Manning had 7 TD passes on the day, that ties an NFL record.

Ravens QB: Flacco: 34-62, 362Yds, 2 TD, 2 Int
Broncos QB: Manning: 27-42, 462 Tds, 7 TD
Ravens RB: Rice: 12 Rush, 36 Yards, TD
Broncos WR: Welker: 9 Rec, 67 Yds, 2 TD

Ravens WR’s

Marlon Brown: 4 Rec, 65 Yds, TD
Torrey Smith: 4 Rec, 92 Yds

Broncos WR’s

Demaryius Thomas: 5 Rec, 161 Yds, 2 TD
Julius Thomas: 5 Rec, 110 Yards, 2 TD

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *